3 snippets from the new free indeed album

3 snippets from the new FREE INDEED album!

17 December 2012

Yes Ia!


3 amazing snippets from the new MIDNITE/HIGHER BOUND album called FREE INDEED!

Release date: End of next week, around dec 22nd 2012.

Full tracklist:

1. Is His (snippet 1)
2. Don't Be So (snippet 2)
3. For His Speech
4. Hemp Scroll
5. Envision
6. To Gain To Lose
7. Outcome
8. Perceptual Vortex
9. The Battle (snippet 3)
10. Free Indeed
11. Green Pastures
12. High Order
13. Mock Off
14. Healah

Info & order: http://www.midniteband.com, http://www.higherboundprod.com






3 snippets from the new FREE INDEED album!

Login or  register to leave a reply.
United States  United States los angeles
28 December 2012 at 21:34:14



Welcome to the realm of
the Almighty King!
Please take a breath, relax yourself and take a good look around.
Dont forget to leave your mark in the 'Visitor World Map' section!

Enjoy your stay!
RastafarI Love!



Most recent forum threads

CacaoJah  21 January 2022, 12:13:35
Hard To obtain Albums
No replies
Sir James  
Sir James
22 March 2021, 18:47:04
New Release : Vaughn Benjamin Take Your Time
No replies
United States United States Haiku Maui
26 October 2020, 03:01:50
Midnite Eugene 2004
1 reply
Elishamr  06 November 2019, 11:27:20
Rest in power
1 reply
United States United States New Orleans
11 May 2017, 23:29:13
Name Of Dread Covering Crown?
1 reply